You are here

Multimedia Signal Processing

Technical Committee Members

Chair: Frederic Dufaux | Web
(Term Ends: 12/31/19)

Past Chair: Enrico Magli | Web
(Term Ends: 12/31/18)


Term Expires 2018

Term Expires 2019

Term Expires 2020

Associate Members (Non-Voting)

  • Wenwu Zhu, Tsinghua University, EiC, T-MM
  • Z. Jane Wang, University of British Columbia, MMSP 2018 Chair
  • Vladan Velisavljevic, University of Bedfordshire, MMSP 2017 Chair
  • Vladimir Stankovic, University of Strathclyde, MMSP 2017 Chair
  • Zixiang Xiong, Texas A&M University, MMSP 2017 Chair

Student Members (Non-Voting)

SPS on Facebook

SPS on Twitter

SPS Videos

Signal Processing in Home Assistants


Multimedia Forensics

Careers in Signal Processing             


Under the Radar