IEEE Signal Processing Society <u>Conference Best Paper Award for Industry</u>

The Conference Best Paper Award for Industry shall recognize the author(s) of an ICIP and ICASSP/GlobalSIP paper of exceptional industrial merit and industrial impact dealing with a subject related to the Society's technical scope.

2023 - ICASSP	
2022 - ICIP	No Recipient.
2022 - ICASSP	Takuya Yoshioka, Xiaofei Wang, Dongmei Wang, Min Tang, Zirun Zhu, Zhuo Chen, Naoyuki Kanda, for the paper entitled, "VARARRAY: Array-Geometry-Agnostic Continuous Speech Separation", 2022 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing (ICASSP).
2021 - ICIP	No Recipient.
2021 - ICASSP	Tristan Sylvain, Francis Dutil, Tess Berthier, Lisa Di Jorio, Margaux Luck, R. Devon Hjelm, Yoshua Bengio, for the paper entitled, "CMIM: Cross-Modal Information Maximization for Medical Imaging", 2021 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing (ICASSP).
2020 - ICIP	Eduardo Peixoto, Edil Medeiros, and Evaristo Ramalho, for the paper entitled, "Silhouette 4D: An Inter-Frame Lossless Geometry Coder of Dynamic Voxelized Point Clouds", 2020 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing (ICIP).
2020 - ICASSP	No Recipient.
2019 - ICIP	Shumeet Baluja, David Marwood, Nick Johnston, Michele Covell, for the paper entitled, "Learning to Render Better Image Previews" 2019 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing (ICIP).
2019 - ICASSP	No Recipient.
2018 - ICIP	Shiquan Zhang, Xu Zhao, Liangji Fang, Haiping Fei, and Haitao Song, for the paper entitled, "LED: Localization-Quality Estimation Embedded Detector", 2018 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing (ICIP).
2018 - ICASSP	Rohit Prabhavalkar, Tara N. Sainath, Yonghui Wu, Patrick Nguyen, Zhifeng Chen, Chung-Cheng Chiu, and Anjuli Kannan, for the paper entitled, "Minimum Word Error Rate Training for Attention-Based Sequence-to-Sequence Models", 2018 IEEE International Conference on Acoustics, Speech and Signal Processing (ICASSP).
2017 - ICIP	Kalpana Seshadrinathan and Oscar Nestares, for the paper entitled, "High Dynamic Range Imaging Using Camera Arrays", 2017 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing (ICIP).
2017 - ICASSP	No Recipient.
2016 - ICIP	Jayant Purushottam Thatte, Jean-Baptiste Boin, Haricharan Lakshman, Gordon Wetzstein, and Bernd Girod, for the paper entitled, "Depth Augmented Stereo Panorama For Cinematic Virtual Reality with Focus Cues", 2016 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing

	(ICIP).
2016 - ICASSP	No Recipient.
2015- ICIP	Kathrin Berkner and Lingfei Meng, for the paper entitled, "Parallax Rectification for Spectrally-Coded Plenoptic Cameras", 2015 IEEE International Conference on Image Processing (ICIP).