Minutes of SPCOM-TC Meeting at ICASSP-2005, Philadelphia, PA, USA, Tuesday, March 22, 2005

Members attending (22): Ananthram Swami, Nicholas Sidiropoulos, Pierre Duhamel, Javier Garcia-Frias, Mounir Ghogho, Robert W. Heath Jr., Yingbo Hua, Visa Koivunen, Geert Leus, Jonathan H. Manton, Marc Moonen, See-May Phoong, Bhaskar Rao, Phillip A. Regalia, Brian M. Sadler, Ali H. Sayed, Anna Scaglione, Phil Schniter, Luc Vandendorpe, Xiaodong Wang, Xiang-Gen Xia, Zhengyuan (Daniel) Xu

Members absent (7): Naofal Al-Dhahir, Holger Boche, Helmut Boelcskei, Hesham El Gamal, David Gesbert, Franz Hlawatsch, Gregori Vazquez

Members who had conflict with other meetings (1): Constantinos Papadias came in for the first 15 minutes of the TC meeting, but then had to leave due to his participation as a panellist in the Smart Antenna Panel Discussion, which was running parallel to the TC meeting. Dr. Papadias did not participate in the voting.

Meeting commenced at 11:40

Meeting adjourned at 12:50

Transcribed by N. Sidiropoulos

Submitted by A. Swami and N. Sidiropoulos