SPS Staff

 

You are here

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA
OPERATIONS - sp.info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
Cassaundra Ortiz Administrative Assistant II, Operations c.m.ortiz@ieee.org +1 732-562-2662
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Jessica Perry Membership & Content Administrator jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
CONFERENCES - sp.conferences.info@ieee.org
Vacant Senior Manager, Conferences    
Nicole Allen Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Coordinator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp.pub.info@ieee.org
Vacant Senior Manager, Publications    
Adrienne Fisher Publications Coordinator a.r.fisher@ieee.org +1 732-562-5431
Allison Fleisher Publications Coordinator a.fleisher@ieee.org +1 732-562-2677
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Facebook

SPS on Twitter

SPS Videos


Signal Processing and Machine Learning

ICASSP 2016-Opening Ceremony & Awards

What is Signal Processing?      
  
ICASSP 2015 State of the Society