CAMSAP 2013 logo


Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
Aleksandar Dogandžić (Iowa State University, USA)
Martin Haardt (Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany)
Technical Program Co-Chairs
Volkan Cevher (Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland)
Saeed Gazor (Queens University, Canada)
Finance Chair
Hongya Ge (New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)
Local Arrangement Chair
Jean-Yves Tourneret (University of Toulouse, France)
Publicity Chair
Pu Wang (Schlumberger-Doll Research, USA)