SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Director, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Senior Administrator, Governance & Awards d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Chapter and Operations Associate g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jaqueline Rash Membership Program & Events Administrator jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Alisa Abraham Strategic Conference Manager alisa.abraham@ieee.org +1 732-981-2863
Nicole Allen Senior Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Esposito Conference Administrator s.esposito@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
Dena Watkins Marketing Analytics Manager d.watkins@ieee.org +1 732-562-2616
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications & Education Strategy and Services w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Breanna Cameron Society Peer Review and Education Support Administrator b.cameron@ieee.org +1 732-465-7808
Michelle Demydenko Education Program Manager m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Nanette Januszkiewicz Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator n.Januszkiewicz@ieee.org +1 732-562-5549
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Society Senior Peer Review Support Specialist r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS ON X

IEEE SPS Educational Resources

IEEE SPS Resource Center

IEEE SPS YouTube Channel