SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Administrative Assistant II, Operations g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jessica Perry Member Communications & Experience Specialist jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
Jaqueline Rash Membership Assistant jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Nicole Allen Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Administrator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Michelle Demydenko Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Twitter

  • DEADLINE EXTENDED: The 7th Annual IEEE World Forum on Internet of Things is now accepting papers across a range of… https://t.co/7jit7eNFqH
  • ONE WEEK OUT: The Brain Space Initiative Talk Series continues on Friday, 29 January when Juan (Helen) Zhou present… https://t.co/AUZgTUUG81
  • DEADLINE EXTENDED: There's still time to submit your proposal to host the 2023 IEEE International Symposium on Biom… https://t.co/IyGtA3abJj
  • The 35th Picture Coding Symposium is heading to Bristol, UK and is now accepting papers for their June event! Head… https://t.co/sn8KNrKrBA
  • Deadline to submit to has been extended to 25 January! https://t.co/INpP2KrzoH

SPS Videos


Signal Processing in Home Assistants

 


Multimedia Forensics


Careers in Signal Processing             

 


Under the Radar