SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Chapter and Operations Associate g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jessica Perry Member Communications & Experience Specialist jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
Jaqueline Rash Membership Administrative Assistant jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Nicole Allen Senior Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Esposito Conference Administrator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications & Education Strategy and Services w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Michelle Demydenko Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Nanette Januszkiewicz Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator n.Januszkiewicz@ieee.org +1 732-562-5549
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Twitter

  • CALL FOR PAPERS: The IEEE Journal of Selected Topics in Signal Processing is now accepting papers for a Special Iss… https://t.co/N0Dp4VBSAc
  • Join us tomorrow, Wednesday, 17 August at 10 AM Eastern as the SPS Webinar Series continues with Dr. Quiqiang Kong… https://t.co/aE2bQQAP99
  • The 2023 IEEE membership year begins today, which means that new members can join now and receive service through 3… https://t.co/WIGwc9iJCq
  • On 15 September 2022, we are excited to partner with and to bring you a webinar and roundtable,… https://t.co/we14OUl2QV
  • The SPS Webinar Series continues on Monday, 22 August when Dr. Yu-Huan Wu and Dr. Shanghua Gao present “Towards Des… https://t.co/ZkHjQLLn7L

SPS Videos


Signal Processing in Home Assistants

 


Multimedia Forensics


Careers in Signal Processing             

 


Under the Radar