SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Administrative Assistant II, Operations g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jessica Perry Member Communications & Experience Specialist jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
Jaqueline Rash Membership Assistant jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Nicole Allen Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Administrator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Michelle Demydenko Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Twitter

  • The Brain Space Initiative Talk Series continues this Friday, 24 September at 11:00 AM EDT when Dr. Jessica Damoise… https://t.co/DHFOzEXvMJ
  • The 2022 membership year has begun! Join our community of more than 17,000 signal processing and data science profe… https://t.co/arfJKa0oaW
  • Join us this Tuesday, 21 September for the Women in Signal Processing event at ICIP 2021! Registration available on… https://t.co/hXXZ61zLBe
  • The SPACE Webinar Series continues this Tuesday, 21 September when Dr. Bin Dong presents "Data- and Task-Driven CT… https://t.co/dkwz0lb2Jk
  • Join SPS President Ahmed Tewfik on Wednesday, 22 September for the IEEE Signal Processing Society Town Hall in conj… https://t.co/31AOCWXvam

SPS Videos


Signal Processing in Home Assistants

 


Multimedia Forensics


Careers in Signal Processing             

 


Under the Radar