SPS Staff

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

SPS Staff

Rich Baseil, Executive Director
Phone: +1 732-981-3442
Email: r.baseil@ieee.org

IEEE Signal Processing Society
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, USA

 

OPERATIONS - sp-info@ieee.org
Theresa Argiropoulos Senior Manager, Operations t.argiropoulos@ieee.org +1 732-562-5592
Deborah Blazek Administrator, Committees & Governance d.blazek@ieee.org +1 732-562-3888
George Olekson Administrative Assistant II, Operations g.olekson@ieee.org +1 732-562-3925
Jessica Perry Member Communications & Experience Specialist jessica.perry@ieee.org +1 732-562-5372
Jaqueline Rash Membership Assistant jaqueline.rash@ieee.org +1 732-465-5851
CONFERENCES - sp-conferences-info@ieee.org
Caroline Johnson Senior Manager, Conference Strategy & Services c.j.johnson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3437
Nicole Allen Conference Administrator n.allen@ieee.org +1 732-465-5879
Samantha Walter Conference Administrator walter.samantha@ieee.org +1 732-562-3835
PUBLICATIONS - sp-pub-info@ieee.org
William Colacchio Senior Manager, Publications w.colacchio@ieee.org +1 732-562-6887
Rupal Bhatt Web Administrator r.bhatt@ieee.org +1 732-562-6040
Michelle Demydenko Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.demydenko@ieee.org +1 732-981-2862
Kathy Jackson Publications Coordinator k.jackson@ieee.org +1 732-981-3417
Mikaela Langdon Society Peer Review & Education Program Administrator m.langdon@ieee.org +1 732-562-2602
Rebecca Wollman Publications Administrator r.wollman@ieee.org +1 732-562-6086

SPS on Twitter

  • THIS FRIDAY: Join our Vice President-Membership, K.V.S. Hari, and Membership Development Committee Chair, Arash Moh… https://t.co/rGSzhHAwgM
  • The SPACE webinar series continues tomorrow, Tuesday, 11 August at 11 AM ET with Dr. Xiao Xiang Zhu presenting "Dat… https://t.co/X5oz4KiJwX
  • now accepting submissions for special sessions, tutorials, and papers! The conference is set for June 2… https://t.co/sB3o5ItL0j
  • DEADLINE EXTENDED: The IEEE Journal of Selected Topics in Signal Processing is now accepting papers for a Special I… https://t.co/2SJwqj7aDB
  • NEW WEBINAR: Join us on Friday, 14 August at 11:00 AM ET for the 2021 SPS Membership Preview! Society leadership wi… https://t.co/1PLaZIt2VQ

SPS Videos


Signal Processing in Home Assistants

 


Multimedia Forensics


Careers in Signal Processing             

 


Under the Radar