Awards Board

You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

IEEE Signal Processing Society Awards Board

Board Members

Bjorn Ottersten

University of Luxembourg
Term Ends: 31 December 2018

Zhi Ding

University of California Davis
Davis, CA, USA
Term Ends: 31 December 2020

Fulvio Gini

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Term Ends: 31 December 2018

W. Bastiaan Kleijn

Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington, New Zealand
Term Ends: 31 December 2020

Erik Larsson

Linköping University
Linköping, Sweden
Term Ends: 31 December 2019

Urbashi Mitra
Member, Chair appointed

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA, USA  
31 December 2018

Brian M. Sadler

Army Research Laboratory
Adelphi, MD, USA
Term Ends: 31 December 2019

Zhiquan Tom Luo

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Term Ends: 31 December 2018

Isabel Trancoso
Fellow Reference Committee Chair

Lisbon, Portugal
Term Ends: 31 December 2019

Rich Baseil
Executive Director (Non-Voting)

IEEE Signal Processing Society
Piscataway, NJ, USA

SPS on Facebook

SPS on Twitter

SPS Videos

Signal Processing in Home Assistants


Multimedia Forensics

Careers in Signal Processing             


Under the Radar