You are here

Top Reasons to Join SPS Today!

1. IEEE Signal Processing Magazine
2. Signal Processing Digital Library*
3. Inside Signal Processing Newsletter
4. SPS Resource Center
5. Career advancement & recognition
6. Discounts on conferences and publications
7. Professional networking
8. Communities for students, young professionals, and women
9. Volunteer opportunities
10. Coming soon! PDH/CEU credits
Click here to learn more.

Multimedia Signal Processing

Technical Committee Members

Chair: Marta Mrak
Term Ends: 12/31/21
Past Chair: Frederic Dufaux
CNRS-CentraleSupelec-Université Paris-Sud
Term Ends: 12/31/20


Term Expires 2020

Term Expires 2021

Term Expires 2022

Associate Members (Non-Voting)

  • Wenwu Zhu, Tsinghua University, EiC, T-MM
  • Z. Jane Wang, University of British Columbia, MMSP 2018 Chair
  • Vladan Velisavljevic, University of Bedfordshire, MMSP 2017 Chair
  • Vladimir Stankovic, University of Strathclyde, MMSP 2017 Chair
  • Zixiang Xiong, Texas A&M University, MMSP 2017 Chair

Student Members (Non-Voting)

SPS on Twitter

SPS Videos

Signal Processing in Home Assistants


Multimedia Forensics

Careers in Signal Processing             


Under the Radar